IMG00059-20110208-1853.jpg

Ballet Long Island
Come join us us for an adventure in dance

alice_in_wonderland_2014_photos-2.jpg

New! CLICK HERE to buy tickets online!


Held at:
Ballet Long Island
1863 Pond Road
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
                                                          
Wed April 9 - 11:00am - Alice In Wonderland
Wed April  9 - 12:15pm - Alice In Wonderland
Sat April 12 - 1:00pm - Alice In Wonderland
Wed May 14 - 11:00am  & 12:15pm - A Mid Summer Night's Dream
Sat May 17 - 1:00pm - A Mid Summer Night's Dream
Wed June 4 - 11:00am -  1, 2, 3, 4 Dance
Wed June 4 - 12:15pm - 1,2,3,4 Dance
Wed July 30 - 11:00am - Carnival of Amimals
Wed Aug 27 - 11:00am - Little Mermaid
Wed Aug 27 - 12:15pm - Little Mermaid
Sat Sept 20 - 1:00pm - Tinkerbell Fairy Adventure
Wed Sept 24 - 11:00am - Women Dancing 
Wed Sept 24 - 12:15pm - Women Dancing
Wed Oct 15 - 11:00am - Cinderella
Wed Oct 15 - 12:15pm - Cinderella
Sat Oct 18 - 1:00pm - Cinderella
Wed Nov 19 - 11:00am - Fantastic Toy Shop
Wed Nov 19 - 12:15pm - Fantastic Toy Shop
Sat Nov 22 - 1:00pm - Fantastic Toy Shop
Wed Dec 10 - 11:00am - The Nutcracker Act II
Wed Dec 10 - 12:15pm - The Nutcracker Act II
Wed Jan 28 - 11:00am - The Snow Queen - Frozen
Wed Jan 28 - 12:15pm - The Snow Queen - Frozen
Sat Jan 31 - 1:00pm - The Snow Queen - Frozen



Ballet Ticket  - Adult $16, Child $8, Senior Citizen $8, Group Rate $6.
Call 631-737-1964

Gallery_044-copyrighted_1_.jpg

New! CLICK HERE to buy tickets online!

IMG_0002.jpg

Order Tickets Today Call - 631-737-1964

157312_100001911624254_33170795_n.jpg

email - balletlongisland@aol.com